Delete of Premiums for users with privilege

1

(1) If a premium is not connected to a policy or endorsement or installment, then allow deletion of that premium via client accounts for users with Policy > Delete Privilege.

(2) If a policy is connected to an installment only, then allow deletion of that premium via client accounts for users with Policy > Delete Privilege. It should not delete the connected installment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *